ALM is led by an experienced and accomplished team


Bill Carter CEO ALM
Bill Carter
Chief Executive Officer
Erin Dziekan
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Mark Fried
Chief Financial Officer and President, Events
Molly Miller
Chief Content Officer
Allan Milloy
Chief Sales Officer, Paid Content
Jimi Li
Chief Technology Officer
Matthew Weiner
President, Marketing Services
Jon DiGiambattista
President, Information Services
Josh Gazes
Senior Vice President, Operations


Kara Kobrzycki
VP, Event Operations

Clare Sutherland
Director, Awards & Recognition

Jennifer Turney
VP, Event Strategy & Operations

Abbegayle Morrow
VP, Marketing, Events

Scott Thompson
VP, Regulated Markets

Rich Tomko
VP, Sales Events

Masi Azizi
Director, Programming

Rhiannon Van Ross
VP, Global Memberships

Lazette Jackson
Sr. Director, Practical Insights

Patrick Fuller
VP, ALM Intelligence

Richard Caruso
VP, Legal Segment

Dean Chrestman
Sr. Director, Insurance Solutions

Eric Ryles
VP, Customer Solutions

Joann Kropp
VP, Product & Data Strategy

Adam Dunn
VP, Financial Markets Leader

Joe Braue
VP, Marketing & Custom Solutions

Keith Edwards
VP, Legal Market Leader

Amy Sievertsen
VP, Audience Marketing

Peggy Schecter
VP, Sales, Insurance & Real Estate Market Leader


Vanessa Blum
Global Newsroom Innovation Director

John Hernandez
Digital Content Strategy Editor-in-Chief

Tegist Legesse
Multimedia Design Senior Director

Carley Beckum
Senior Engagement Editor

Rosalie Donlon
Reference Solutions Editor-in-Chief

Tasha Norman
ALM Young Professionals Network and Market Development Executuve Editor

Gina Passarella
Group Editor-in-Chief

Hank Grezlak
Group Editor-in-Chief

Nichole Morford
Regulated Markets Group Editor-in-Chief

Gina Passarella
Group Editor-in-Chief

Ben Seal
The American Lawyer Executive Editor

Heather Nevitt
Corporate Counsel/Global Leaders in Law Editor-in-Chief

Paul Hodkinson International Editor-in-Chief

Lisa Shuchman International Executive Editor

Zach Warren
LegalTech News Editor-in-Chief

Christine Schiffner
The National Law Journal Bureau Chief

Hank Grezlak
Group Editor-in-Chief

Zack Needles Editor-in-Chief

Ross Todd
Litigation Daily Editor-in-Chief

Glenn Koch
VerdictSearch Editor-in-Chief

David Gialanella
Regional Brands Managing Editor

Alaina Lancaster
California Bureau Chief

Raychel Lean
Florida Bureau Chief

Everett Catts
Georgia Bureau Chief

Andrew Denney
New York Bureau Chief

Kenneth Artz
Texas Bureau Chief

Michael Marciano
Connecticut Law Tribune Editor-in-Chief

Lizzy McLellan
Business of Law Desk Senior Editor

Samantha Joseph
Litigation Desk Co-Lead

Michael Riccardi
Litigation Desk Co-Lead

Nate Robson
Regulatory Desk Editor

Rhys Dipshan
Technology Desk Editor

Nichole Morford
Regulated Markets Group Editor-in-Chief

Paul Wilson
BenefitsPro/Employee Benefits Group Editor-in-Chief

Michael Ogden
Credit Union Times/Credit Union Times Group Editor-in-Chief

Natalie Dolce
GlobeSt./Commercial Real Estate Group Editor-in-Chief

Patricia Harman
PropertyCasualty360/NU Property Casualty Group Editor-in-Chief

Janet Levaux
ThinkAdvisor/Investment Advisory Group


ALM People Spotlight
I enjoy working at ALM because of the teamwork! In the time I have been here, I have felt a huge sense of camaraderie not just in my team, but also across different departments. It is a great feeling when you come to work and everyone is striving for the same goal with enthusiasm.Fun Fact: I can speak French. Hoping to become a polyglot.